Standing Committees

Standing Committees

Our standing committees provide valuable feedback about agency services and initiatives, invite guest speakers for education across varied subject matter, and provide an opportunity for engagement with others who may receive agency services or their family members. Committee membership includes people receiving services, family members, community members, board members, and agency staff.

Standing Committee: Community Advocacy Network

Nancy Colby, Co-Chair
David Turner, Co-Chair

Jodi Girouard
Jody Lane
Scott MacKenzie
Annamarie Mattson
Lori Rouelle
Sarah Smith
Connie Stabler

For more information about the Community Advocacy Network contact: Elaine Soto at;

Standing Committee: Family Advisory Council

Ernestine Abel, Co-Chair
Kelly Deforge, Co-Chair

Nancy Ahern
Diane Bugbee
Steph LaFlamme
Aline Niyonzima-Mukiza
Anne Paradiso
Donna Roberts
Deanna Ryerson
Suzanne Smith
Pallas Ziporyn Snider
Jennifer Townley
Mariellen Woods

Standing Committee: Developmental Services

Delaina Norton: Director, Long Term Supports and Services
Tonya Mason: Director, Child and Family Services
Meredith Clough: Administrative Site Manager

Nicole Villemaire (Chair)

Daniel Calder
Kathy Connolly
Ashleigh Cota
Lisa DeNatale
Tony Dubuque
Joe Greenwald
Jennifer LaGro
Paul Laselles
Jean MacBride
Beth Masters
Nan O’Leary
Gail Stevenson
Taylor Terry

For more information about the Developmental Services Standing Committee contact: Delaina Norton at

Standing Committee: Substance Use Advisory Committee

Dan Hall, Co-chair
Heidi Melbostad, Co-chair

Diane Bugbee
Michael Couture
Justine Dee
Julie Hathaway
Tess Hickey
Pam Mackenzie
Maura O’Neill
Meg O’Donnell
Dana Poverman
Ann Pugh
Julie Richards, Ph.D.

For more information about the Substance Use Advisory Committee contact: Dan Hall at